Bookmobile

Monday, Dec. 3

Fountain Inn (Greenpond Community Center)1:30-2:15

Gray Court (Downtown) 2:30-4:00

 

Tuesday, Dec. 4

Enoree (Lanford) 11:30-12:30

 

 

Wednesday, Dec. 5

Ware Shoals (Poplar Springs Baptist Church) 11:15-12:00

Honea Path (Princeton Baptist Church) 1:00-1:30

Hickory Tavern (Hickory Tickory Tots) 2:00-2:20

Hickory Tavern (Dollar General) 2:30-4:00

 

 

Thursday, Dec. 6

Cross Hill (near Post Office) 11:15-12:00

Waterloo (Cedarwood Community Church) 1:30-2:15

Waterloo (at Nu-Way/Marathon) 2:30-4:00

 

Friday, Dec. 7 no stops

 

Monday, Dec. 10

Laurens (Fairgrounds Village Apartments) 11:00-11:45

Clinton (Whitten Center) 12:30-1:00

Clinton (Glendale Manor Apartments) 2:00-2:15

Clinton (Belleville Apartments) 2:20-2:35

Joanna (Dollar General) 2:45-4:00

 

Tuesday, Dec. 11

Clinton (Landau Apartments) 3:15-3:30

Clinton (Clinton Manor) 3:45-4:00

Clinton (Westchase Apartments) 4:15-4:30

 

Wednesday, Dec. 12

Mountville (Beaverdam Baptist Church) 10:45-11:15

Mountville (Post Office) 11:30-12:00

Laurens (Summercrest Apartments) 3:40-4:00

Laurens (Laurens Villas Apartments) 4:05-4:30

 

Thursday, Dec. 13

Laurens (Meadowbrook Apartments) 3:40-4:00

Laurens (Laurens Terrace Apartments) 4:10-4:30

 

Friday, Dec. 14 no stops

 

Monday, Dec. 17 no stops

 

Tuesday, Dec. 18

Clinton (Presbyterian Home) 10:00 am

Clinton (NHC-Clinton) 10:30 am

Clinton (Langston Place) 10:45 am

Clinton (Laurens Memorial Home) 11:00 am

Laurens (Martha Franks Retirement Center) 11:45 am

Laurens (Laurelwood Apartments) 12:30 pm

Laurens (Laurens Estates) 1:00 pm

Clinton (Piedmont Agency on Aging) 1:30pm

Clinton (Laurens County Memorial Hospital) 2:00pm

 

 

Wednesday, Dec. 19

Laurens (Independence Avenue) 3:40-4:00

Laurens (Hilltop Apartments) 4:10-4:30

 

Thursday, Dec. 20 no stops

 

Friday, Dec. 21 no stops

 

Monday, Dec. 24 Library closed (Christmas Eve)

 

Tuesday, Dec. 25 Library closed (Christmas)

 

Wednesday, Dec. 26 Library closed

 

Thursday, Dec. 27 Piedmont Agency on Aging 10:00am

 

Friday, Dec. 28 no stops

 

Monday, Dec. 31 Library closed (New Year's Eve)