Bookmobile

Laurens County Bookmobile schedule for June 2018:

Monday, June 4  

Fountain Inn (Greenpond Community Center)1:30-2:15

Gray Court (Downtown) 2:30-4:00

Tuesday, June 5

Enoree (Lanford) 11:30-12:30 

Wednesday, June 6

Ware Shoals (Poplar Springs Baptist Church) 11:15-12:00

Honea Path (Princeton Baptist Church) 1:00-1:30

Hickory Tavern (Hickory Tickory Tots) 2:00-2:20

Hickory Tavern (Dollar General) 2:30-4:00

 

Thursday, June 7

Cross Hill (near Post Office) 11:15-12:00

Waterloo (Cedarwood Community Church) 1:30-2:15

Waterloo (at Nu-Way/Marathon) 2:30-4:00

 

Monday, June 11

Laurens (Fairgrounds Village Apartments) 11:00-11:45

Clinton (Whitten Center) 12:30-1:00

Clinton (Glendale Manor Apartments) 2:00-2:15

Clinton (Belleville Apartments) 2:20-2:35

Joanna (Dollar General) 2:45-4:00

 

Tuesday, June 12

Clinton (Landau Apartments) 3:15-3:30

Clinton (Clinton Manor) 3:45-4:00

Clinton (Westchase Apartments) 4:15-4:30

 

Wednesday, June 13

Mountville (Beaverdam Baptist Church) 10:45-11:15

Mountville (Post Office) 11:30-12:00

Laurens (Summercrest Apartments) 3:40-4:00

Laurens (Laurens Villas Apartments) 4:05-4:30

 

Thursday, June 14

Laurens (Meadowbrook Apartments) 3:40-4:00

Laurens (Laurens Terrace Apartments) 4:10-4:30

 

Friday, June 15 no stops

 

Monday, June 18 no stops

 

Tuesday, June 19

Clinton (Presbyterian Home) 10:00

Clinton (NHC-Clinton) 10:30

Clinton (Laurens Memorial Home) 11:00

Laurens (Martha Franks Retirement Center) 11:45

Laurens (Laurelwood Apartments) 12:30pm

Laurens (Laurens Estates) 1:00 pm

Clinton (Piedmont Agency on Aging) 1:30pm

Clinton (Laurens County Memorial Hospital) 2:00pm 

 

Wednesday, June 20

Laurens (Independence Avenue) 3:40-4:00

Laurens (Hilltop Apartments) 4:10-4:30

 

Thursday, June 21 no stops

 

Friday, June 22 no stops

 

Monday, June 25 no stops

 

Tuesday, June 26 no stops

 

Wednesday, June 27

Piedmont Agency on Aging 10:15am

 

Thursday, June 28 no stops

 

Friday, June 29 no stops