Tuesday, August 11, 2020
  • Updated

William Terry Haddock, age 67, retired from W.R. Grace, passed away Saturday, August 8, 2020 at his home in Clinton, SC.

  • Updated

Polly B. Dunaway, age 93, passed into eternity on August 11, 2020 at her son’s home in Chappells, SC.

Sunday, August 09, 2020
  • Updated

Joyce Benson Hellams, age 79, of 1138 Church Street, and widow of James Floyd “Jim” Hellams, passed away on Saturday, August 8, 2020, at Prisma Health Greenville Memorial Hospital.

Saturday, August 08, 2020
  • Updated

Madison Keely Craven, 15, of 3382 AB Jacks Rd., passed away Saturday, August 8, 2020, at Greenville Memorial Hospital.

  • Updated

Bobbie Evelyn Davis Wilson of Rolling Green Village, Greenville SC and formerly of Laurens SC, went to be with her Lord and Savior on Sunday, August 2, 2020.  Bobbie was a gentle, kind, loving servant of God who leaves behind a legacy of faith in Jesus Christ.

Thursday, August 06, 2020
  • Updated

Mary Ann Martin, age 92, formerly of 164 Owings Street, Gray Court, passed away on Tuesday, August 4, 2020, at NHC in Clinton.

Wednesday, August 05, 2020
Tuesday, August 04, 2020
  • Updated

William Douglas Flowers, age 82, of 110 Cottage Court, and husband of the late Betty Jean Flowers, passed away on Saturday, August 1, 2020, at NHC of Laurens.

  • Updated

Johnny “Shine” Rushton, age 73, went to be with the Lord Sunday, August 2, 2020 at White Oak Manor in Spartanburg, SC.

Monday, August 03, 2020
  • Updated

Howard James “Jim” Hitchner, Jr., age 67, of 29 Madden Heights Extension, and husband of Bernadette Antao Hitchner, passed away on Sunday, August 2, 2020, at his home.

Sunday, August 02, 2020
  • Updated

Marcelle “Marcy” Weeks Lambert, age 90, formerly of Laurelwood Apartments, and wife of the late Paul H. Lambert, passed away on Saturday, August 1, 2020, at NHC of Laurens.

  • Updated

Betty Jean Sanford, age 84 formerly of Clinton, SC and widow of Wallace Sanford passed away Friday, July 31, 2020 at Kitty Askins Hospice Center in Goldsboro, NC.

Saturday, August 01, 2020
  • Updated

Randel Wilburn Stewart, age 77, of 105 Washington Street, passed away Monday, July 27, 2020 at the Greenville Memorial Hospital.

  • Updated

Mr. Bobby Glenn Mills, age 83, of 1085 Easy Road, Laurens, S.C. passed away on Thursday, July 30, 2020 at the Prisma Health Rehab in Clinton, S.C. He is survived by three sons, Gary Mills and Cindy, Alex Bruce Mills and Lisa, Keith and Sue Shands, one daughter, Dr. Bobbie Ann Mills; one brot…

Friday, July 31, 2020
  • Updated

Ms. Frances Marie Foster, age 88, of 40 Guardian Drive, Waterloo, S.C. passed away on Monday, July 27, 2020 at her home. She is survived by one daughter, Jan Foster-Jones of the home; one son Herbert Foster (Denia Harper); one brother, Alvin Ellis; three sisters, Claudia Tisdale (James), Ada…