Monday, November 19, 2018
  • Updated

Betty Ann Eaton, age 81, and widow of Carl E. Eaton, passed away Thursday, Nov. 15, 2018 at her home.

Friday, November 16, 2018
  • Updated

Charles Fredrick Brown, age 79, and the widower of Joann Brown, passed away, Thursday, Nov. 15, 2018 at his home.

Thursday, November 15, 2018
  • Updated

Mary Elizabeth “Lib” Knight, 89, of 301 Reedy Fork Road and widow of Charles H. Knight passed away Wednesday, Nov. 14, 2018, at the Hospice House of Laurens County in Clinton.

  • Updated

Shirley Ann Fincher, 63, of 671 Bonner Baxter Place, Prosperity, passed away Sunday morning, Nov. 11, 2018, at the home of her daughter, Paige Scates.

Wednesday, November 14, 2018
  • Updated

Mr. Wade Barr of 30 Moon Lane, Clinton, passed away peacefully in his home on Saturday, Nov. 10, 2018, at the age of 77. He was born in Kinards on Jan. 16, 1941, to the late Marcelles Sr. and Willie Mae Barr.

  • Updated

Martha C. Kennington, age 80, widow of John W. Kennington Sr., passed away Tuesday, Nov. 13, 2018, at the Presbyterian Communities of South Carolina in Clinton.

Tuesday, November 13, 2018
  • Updated

Mr. Wiley Moore of Laurens  passed away on Sunday, Nov. 12, 2018, at the Greenville Memorial Hospital.

  • Updated

Dorothy Ross “Dot” Garrett, 93, of 302 Wardlaw Road and wife of the late Elford Zedak Garrett, passed away, Tuesday, Nov. 13, 2018, at the Hospice House of Laurens County.

Sunday, November 11, 2018

Lewis Melvin Bolt, 89, of Laurens, passed away on Sunday, Nov. 11, 2018, at his home.

Saturday, November 10, 2018

Mrs. Iris “Gail” Barksdale, age 57, of 311 Mill Street, Laurens, passed away on Thursday, Nov. 8, 2018, at her residence.

Friday, November 09, 2018

Jerry Havard, age 57, of 97 East Stagecoach Rd., passed away Sunday, Nov. 4, 2018 at his home.

Tuesday, November 06, 2018

Virginia Ann Henderson Faucette died on Nov. 6, 2018, at the Martha Franks Retirement Community in Laurens.

Jo Moore Burdette, age 92, formerly of 1402 Chestnut St. and the wife of the late I.V. Burdette, passed away Monday, Nov. 5, 2018 at the Hospice House of Laurens County in Clinton.

Monday, November 05, 2018

William T. Farrell, late of Prosperity, passed away on Friday, Oct. 26, 2018, at Martha Franks Baptist Retirement Community.

Saturday, November 03, 2018

Mr. Cecil A. Brantley of Frances Street, Clinton, passed away on Saturday, Oct. 27, 2018 at Hospice of Laurens.

Mrs. Marie Carter Moses, age 80, of Emerald Circle in Clinton, passed away peacefully on Sunday, Oct. 29, 2018 at her home.

Friday, November 02, 2018
Thursday, November 01, 2018

Mrs. Willie Bell Sullivan, age 83, of 5348 Greenpond Rd., Gray Court, died Monday, Oct. 29, 2018 at Greenville Memorial Hospital System.

Mrs. Alice Marie Boyce, age 69, of 482 East Jerry Road, Laurens, died Tuesday, Oct. 30, 2018, at the Laurens County Hospital, Clinton.