Wednesday, February 19, 2020
  • Updated

Nina Brown Grant, age 100, widow of Charles Boyd Grant, Sr., of 87 Glenn Street, passed away Monday, February 17, 2020 at the Jesse Frank Hawkins Nursing Home in Newberry.

Tuesday, February 18, 2020
Sunday, February 16, 2020
  • Updated

Charles Lee Russell Gwinn, age 77, of 304 Lynn Avenue, passed away on Saturday, February 15, 2020, at Laurens County Memorial Hospital.

  • Updated

Greyson Silver Knight, infant son of Kirkland Eugene and Abigail Watson Knight, passed away Wednesday, February 5, 2020, at Lexington Medical Center in West Columbia.

Saturday, February 15, 2020
  • Updated

Melvin Shealy, age 78, of Clinton, Tenn., passed away on Friday, February 7, 2020 at The Waters of Clinton.

Friday, February 14, 2020
  • Updated

Mr. Joe Gray, age 78 of 519 Hanson Circle, Laurens, passed away on Monday, February 10, 2020 at the Simpsonville Rehabilitation Center.

  • Updated

Mrs. Yvonne H. Anderson, age 83, of 333 Buzhardt Road, Ware Shoals, passed away on Monday, February 10, 2020 at her home.

  • Updated

Mr. James “Jimmy” Rogers, age 72, of 2108 Meadecroft Road, Charlotte, N.C., formerly of Laurens, passed away on Thursday, February 13, 2020 at the Charlotte Health and Rehabiliation Center in Charlotte.

  • Updated

Christopher David Bell, age 49, passed away Thursday, February 13, 2020, at the Self Regional Hospital in Greenwood.

Thursday, February 13, 2020
  • Updated

William “Bill” Robert Prather, Sr., age 68, passed away Tuesday, February 11, 2020 at this home.

Tuesday, February 11, 2020

Gladys H. Pearson, age 91, passed away Monday, Feb 10, 2020 at her home.

Sunday, February 09, 2020

Malcolm Davis McSwain, age 82, of 231 Sunset Boulevard, and husband of Pauline “Polly” Hammett McSwain, passed away on Saturday, February 8, 2020, at NHC of Clinton.

Saturday, February 08, 2020

Annie Julia Droze, age 88, a resident of Langston Place and member of the First Baptist Church of Clinton, passed away Thursday, February 6, 2020.

Friday, February 07, 2020

Brent “Tinker” Barbery, age 75, of 101 Clinton Manor, passed away on Thursday, February 6, 2020, at Hospice of Laurens County.

Mr. Robert Pernell "Flav" Fitts, age 50, of Copland St., Laurens, departed this earthly life on Wednesday February 5, 2020 at Greenville Memorial Hospital.

On Monday, February 3, 2020, Mr. Willie John Williams, Jr., entered into Eternal Peace at the Greenville Memorial Hospital.

Tuesday, February 04, 2020

Oscar Jesse Bolt, Jr., 86, of 254 Dixon Road and husband of the late Nell Dean Stamy Bolt, passed away Monday, February 3, 2020, at his home.