Thursday, July 18, 2019
Tuesday, July 16, 2019
  • Updated

Mr. Randy Andrew Copeland, age 57, formerly of Clinton, earned his wings on Saturday, July 13, 2019, at McLeod Hospice in Florence.

  • Updated

Christine Jewel Rogers Walker, 90, of 1662 Lakeview Drive and wife of Frank Cleveland Walker, passed away Tuesday, July 16, 2019, at NHC in Laurens.

Monday, July 15, 2019
  • Updated

Denise Jones Downs, 66, of Laurens and wife of Larry David Downs, passed away on Sunday, July 7, 2019, at her home.

  • Updated

Ruth Ann Brundage Smeal, wife of Leonard Smeal, passed away Friday, July 12, 2019, surrounded by her loving family.

  • Updated

Mrs. Ollie W. Ford, age 97, formerly of 529 South Harper Street Extension of Laurens, passed away on Saturday, July 13, 2019 at NHC of Laurens.

Sunday, July 14, 2019
  • Updated

Larry “Rabbit” Thomas King, age 77, of 1747 Fleming Mill Road, passed away Friday, July 12, 2019, at Self Regional Medical Center in Greenwood.

Friday, July 12, 2019
  • Updated

Nora Wills Jollay, age 92, formerly of Camden and long-time resident of Martha Franks Baptist Retirement Community in Laurens, and widow of Ted Marvin Jollay, passed away on Thursday, July 11, 2019.

  • Updated

Sallie Suzanna Kimmel Sullivan, age 66, of 274 Johnson Road and formerly of Canfield, Ohio, wife of James Earl “Jim” Sullivan, passed away on July 9, 2019, at her home.

  • Updated

Ruth Turner York, age 81, of 1 Martha Franks Drive, Laurens, left her earthly home on Wednesday, July 10, 2019 and joined her Lord and Savior Jesus Christ for eternity in Heaven.

  • Updated

Millard Henry “Bud” Campbell passed away July 11, 2019 at Hospice of Laurens County. A native of Clinton, he was born on July 18, 1935 to the late Henry Allen and Myrtle Mae Garland Campbell.

Thursday, July 11, 2019

James “Jim” B. Owings, age 84, of 181 Skyland Drive passed away Tuesday, July 9, 2019.

Wednesday, July 10, 2019

Susan J. Belk, age 67, of 25 Burton Road, passed away Monday, July 8, 2019, at her home.

Kay Hatton King, age 72, of 112 York Street, passed away Tuesday, July 9, 2019, at the Hospice House of Laurens County.

William Paul Goodman, a.k.a. “Punkin,” former firefighter at Waterloo and Cross Hill fire departments, passed away on July 7, 2019.

Tuesday, July 09, 2019

Kathy Wyatt Carroll, age 58, of 240 Oak Street, passed away Sunday, July, 7, 2019, at the home.

Monday, July 08, 2019

 Mrs. Jacquelyn Johnson “Jackie” Montgomery, age 95, passed away July 7, 2019, at Martha Franks Baptist Retirement Community.

Quinton Antwon Davis, age 35, of Grant Lane in Greenville, died Friday, July 5, 2019, at Self Regional Hospital in Greenwood.