Monday, April 06, 2020
  • Updated

Joseph Wayne Kinard passed peacefully at home surrounded by loved ones on Monday, April 6, 2020, after a hard fought battle with Acute Myeloid Leukemia.

Sunday, April 05, 2020
  • Updated

Laura Hellams Culbertson age 94, widow of Harley Calvin “Cub” Culbertson of 830 South Harper St. passed away Friday, April 3, 2020 at the NHC of Clinton.

  • Updated

Patricia Bennett Hill of Clinton, wife of the late Robert A. Hill, passed away peacefully on April 3, 2020 at the age of 83. Born in Miami FL, she was the daughter of the late Ernestina B. and J. Norman Bennett.

Saturday, April 04, 2020
  • Updated

Ronald Jerry Upton, age 80, of 560 Robinson Dairy Road, passed away Friday, April 3, 2020 at his home.

Thursday, April 02, 2020
  • Updated

Charles Arnold “Frog” Duncan, age 83 of 620 Chestnut St. and formerly of Whitmire went home to be with his Lord and Savior Wednesday, April 1, 2020 at the Hospice House of Laurens.

  • Updated

Corrie Brewington Douglas, age 90, of 187 Babb Circle and wife of the late Toy Houston “T.H” Douglas passed away on Tuesday, March 31, 2020, at Simpsonville Rehab and Health Center.

Wednesday, April 01, 2020
  • Updated

Pauline D. Jackson, age 97, widow of Evan Sims Jackson, Sr., formerly of 202 Pinkney Place, passed away Wednesday, April 1, 2020 at NHC of Laurens.

  • Updated

Willis Cecil Deitz of Clinton, SC, passed from this life and entered into the presence of his Heavenly Father on March 31, 2020.

Tuesday, March 31, 2020
  • Updated

Charles Bryson Bannister, Sr. age 81, of Clinton, SC passed away unexpectedly on Sunday, March 29, 2020 at his home, and went to be with his personal Lord and Savior, Jesus Christ.

  • Updated

Randal “Randy” John Meier, age 67, of 103 Club Court,  and husband of the late Michelle Wyatt Meier, passed away on Friday, March 27, 2020, at his home.

Saturday, March 28, 2020

Michael Chadwick, 61,  of 111 Bubba Way and husband of Teresa S. Chadwick passed away Thursday, March 26, 2020, at his home.

Mary Thelma Scott, of 103 Harold's Park Drive in Clinton, South Carolina, departed this life on Monday, March 23, 2020 at the Laurens County Hospice house of Clinton, South Carolina.  She was born on January 15, 1924 in Newberry County to the late Rosa Young and Robert Leake.

Friday, March 27, 2020

John Ross Seibert, 60, of 7831 Neely Ferry Road and husband of Kathy Lindley Seibert passed away Thursday, March 26, 2020, at Greenville Memorial Hospital.

Ms. Katrina Yarnell Mobley was born on October 28, 1981 to Patricia Lucile Gary and Johnnie Lee Mobley at Self Memorial Hospital in Greenwood, South Carolina.

Eugenia Roach Childress, age 72, departed this world for Heaven Thursday, March 26, 2020 at the NHC of Laurens surrounded by the ones she loved.

Thursday, March 26, 2020
Tuesday, March 24, 2020

Mr. Allen Rodrequez Chormonte Webb age 29, of 702 Fairview Street, Fountain Inn, South Carolina passed away on Sunday, March 22, 2020.

Ms. Linda Young age 48, of 390 Currys Lake Road, Gray Court, South Carolina passed away on Thursday, March 19, 2020.