Tuesday, May 11, 2021
  • Updated

Carol Nichols Butler, age 72, widow of Allen Wayne Butler, passed away Sunday, May 9, 2021 at the Greenville Memorial Hospital.

  • Updated

Shirley Ann Ott Pearson, age 79, widow of Charles A. “Buck” Pearson, passed away Sunday, May 9, 2021 at the Langston House in Clinton, SC.

  • Updated

Greg R. Snider, age 59, widower of Denise Gibbs Snider, passed away Saturday, May 8, 2021 at Self Regional Medical Center in Greenwood, SC.

Saturday, May 08, 2021
  • Updated

James "Bud" Travis Crapps, age 71, of Kinards, husband of Barbara Holley Crapps, passed away Thursday, May 6, 2021, at his home.

  • Updated

Mrs. Juanita Jackson, age 87, 210 Truman Street, Laurens, South Carolina, passed away on Monday, May 3, 2021 at her home.

  • Updated

John Wayne Clemons, age 72, of Devinwood Lane, passed away Tuesday, May 4, 2021 at Greenville Memorial Hospital.

  • Updated

Paul Howard Bright, age 59, of Clinton, passed away Monday, May 3, 2021, at Whitten Center in Clinton.

  • Updated

Mrs Bathsheba Watts Young, age 69, of 401 Fairview Road, Laurens, SC passed away on Wednesday , May 5, 2021 at the Greenville Memorial Hospital in Greenville, SC.

  • Updated

Judy Gresham Murphy, 64, of 564 Northside Church Rd. in Laurens and wife of William “Bill” Jerry Murphy, passed away Thursday, May 6, 2021, at her home.

  • Updated

Judy Parker Hall Walker, 76, formerly Pinehaven Street Ext. in Laurens passed away Friday, May 7, 2021, at Poinsett Rehabilitation and Healthcare Center in Greenville.

Thursday, May 06, 2021
  • Updated

Edith “Cricket” Robertson Craig, 84, of Waterloo, passed away Tuesday, May 4, 2021, and was reunited with the love of her life, Robert “Bobby” Craig.

Tuesday, May 04, 2021
  • Updated

Peggy Martin Turbeville went to be with her Redeemer on May 2, 2021. She was born on August 26, 1934 to Virginia and Obis Martin of Marianna, Florida. Peggy was predeceased by her parents and younger brother Max Martin, as well as her beloved husband. She married James Clyde Turbeville in 19…

Sunday, May 02, 2021
  • Updated

Norma Bowling, age 62, was called home on Saturday, May 1, 2021 at her home.

  • Updated

Madison Brooke Simmons, age 14, died with her best friend Jazz, doing what she loved riding her 4-wheeler, Thursday, April 29, 2021.

Friday, April 30, 2021
  • Updated

Eva “Dale” Lyon Evans, age 63, of Myrtle Beach, formerly of Laurens and wife of George Marvin Evans, passed away Wednesday, April 28, 2021, at her home in Myrtle Beach.

Thursday, April 29, 2021
  • Updated

Harold Brently “Brent” Dickert, age 75, passed away Monday, April 26, 2021 at the Newberry County Memorial Hospital.